ExeDFAS Committee 2019-20

Rob Forster, Chairman
Ralph Howard-Williams,Vice chairman and membership secretary
Jan Lawson, Secretary
Kevin Leeper, Treasurer
Gay Harris, Programme Secretary
Caroline Howard-Williams, Visits
Sue Maunder, SpeciaL Interest Days
Gill MacLean, Tours
Julie Horewood, Newsletter
Stuart Martin, Young Arts
David Pritchard, Website and PowerPoint

Committee Meetings

  • Thursday 31st July 2020  
  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • Tuesday 9th March 2021
  • Tuesday 11th May 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021