ExeDFAS Committee 2021-2022

Sue Maunder, Chairman
Ralph Howard-Williams,Vice chairman and membership secretary
Jan Lawson, Secretary
Kevin Leeper, Treasurer
Rob Forster, Programme Secretary
Gill McLean, Study Days Secretary
Dianne Westoby -Brooks Visits Secretary and Tours secretary
Stuart Martin - Young Arts

Rachel Nichols 


Heritage and Textiles. Joint Museum and ExeDFAS project on Estuary Artists.

David Pritchard, Website and PowerPoint

Committee Meetings

Thursday 18th August 2021 

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Thursday 25th November 2021

Thursday 27th January 2022

Thursday 24th March 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Thursday 28th July 2022